Fellows of Jonathan Edwards

A (11) | B (24) | C (15) | D (11) | E (14) | F (15) | G (16) | H (19) | I (1) | J (7) | K (17) | L (17) | M (19) | N (10) | O (3) | P (14) | Q (1) | R (10) | S (20) | T (6) | U (1) | V (3) | W (11) | X (1) | Y (2) | Z (2)

Jessica Fenner


Bio:

Jessica Fenner, MSW, is Associate Director of Reunion Giving at Yale University. In her role at Yale, Jessica oversees three reunion gift campaigns, which provide essential endowment and current use support for the university. Prior to working at Yale, Jessica was the Director of Reunion Giving at The Loomis Chaffee School. Jessica began her career in fundraising as the Deputy Finance Director for US Senator Christopher Murphy’s successful 2010 Congressional Campaign. She is happy to speak with students interested in working in politics or the non-profit sector.  She resides in Branford and enjoys her time by the shore. 

Christina Ferando


Bio:

Residential College Dean, Jonathan Edwards College
christina.ferando@yale.edu

Joanna Fiduccia


Bio:

Assistant Professor, History of Art
joanna.fiduccia@yale.edu
 

Mary-Christy Fisher


Bio:

Consultant
mchristyfisher@gmail.com

Julie Foh


Bio:

Associate Professor
julia.foh@yale.edu

Lisa Ford


Bio:

Senior Manager of Special Projects for the Director, British Art Center
 

Elizabeth Frengel


Bio:

Research Librarian at Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library

elizabeth.frengel@yale.edu

Gary Friedlaender


Bio:

Wayne O Southwick Professor of Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation: Professor of Pathology: Chair Emeritus Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation

gary.friedlaender@yale.edu

Linda Friedlaender


Bio:

Senior Curator of Education at Yale Center for British Art

linda.friedlaender@yale.edu

Michael Friedmann


Bio:

Michael Friedmann, professor (adj.) of Music in the school and department of music, has found his niche in relating music theory and analysis to performance. He would be glad to chat with students about finding the right space for music in their lives, and even about engaging in dubious battle and entering the music profession as composer, performer, academic or critic. Warning: he is an unabashed admirer of Arnold Schoenberg, and of forgotten representatives of “modernist” music who plied their craft in the last century. He also loves to talk about baseball, but NOT with Yankee fans. michael.friedmann@yale.edu