Fellows of Jonathan Edwards

(1) | A (11) | B (27) | C (16) | D (11) | E (14) | F (15) | G (16) | H (19) | I (1) | J (7) | K (17) | L (18) | M (18) | N (10) | O (3) | P (14) | Q (1) | R (10) | S (20) | T (6) | U (1) | V (3) | W (12) | X (1) | Y (2) | Z (2)

Carolina Baffi


Bio:

Senior Lector I of Spanish and Portugese
maria.baffi@yale.edu

Paul Bailey


Bio:

pbailey@pbbarchitect.com

Mahesh Balakrishnan


Bio:

Associate Professor of Computer Science

mahesh.balakrishnan@yale.edu

Sunil Bald


Bio:

Professor (Adjunct) in the School of Architecture

sunil.bald@yale.edu

Nicholas Barberis


Bio:

Stephen and Camille Schramm Professor of Management and Professor of Economics

nick.barberis@yale.edu

Russell Barbour Ph.D..


Bio:

Russell Barbour Ph.D.. As Associate-Director for Yale’s Center for Interdisciplinary Research on AIDS (CIRA), he studies HIV and hepatitis C risk. His teaching focuses on clustered and missing data, and Bayesian Methods. Dr. Barbour also teaches seminars at the State University of St. Petersburg. He is involved in international health projects in South Africa, Equatorial Guinea, Sudan and Madagascar. His interest in wildlife conservation includes service on the Advisory Board of the Cape Peninsula National Park in South Africa and the Development Committee of the Beza Mahafaly Special Reserve in Madagascar. russell.barbour@yale.edu

James Barnes


Bio:

Lecturer, Department of Mathematics
j.barnes@yale.edu

Myrna Baskin


Bio:

baskinoasis2@aol.com

Marisa Bass


Bio:

Marisa Bass is an Associate Professor in the History of Art Department at Yale. She a scholar of Renaissance art, with a focus on intersections between art and intellectual culture in the early modern Netherlands. Her research interests include the representation of nature, the cult of images, portraiture, print culture, and Renaissance notions of imagination and invention. She teaches courses on everything from anatomical illustration to the paintings of Rembrandt.

Janna Baty


Bio:

Assistant Professor (Adjunct) of Music
School of Music
janna.baty@yale.edu