Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors 2015-16

Robert Alpern Dean, School of Medicine robert.alpern@yale.edu http://medicine.yale.edu/intmed/people/robert_alpern.profile
Thomas Appelquist Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics thomas.appelquist@yale.edu http://physics.yale.edu/people/thomas-appelquist
Jurgen Bank JE Resident Fellow Jurgen.bank@bts.com  
Russell Barbour Accoc Dir for Research Methods and Statistical Analysis russell.barbour@yale.edu http://world.yale.edu/faculty/russell-barbour
Murray Biggs Assoc Prof Adj Theater Studies murray.biggs@yale.edu http://english.yale.edu/faculty-staff/murray-biggs
Howard Bloch Sterling Prof French howard.bloch@yale.edu http://french.yale.edu/people/r-howard-bloch
Susan Cahan Associate Dean for the Arts susan.cahan@yale.edu http://yalecollege.yale.edu/content/susan-e-cahan
Lynn Cooley Prof. Cell Biology lynn.cooley@yale.edu
 
http://medicine.yale.edu/bbs/people/lynn_cooley.profile
Kem Edwards JE Fellow kemedwards@yahoo.com  
Jay Emerson Assoc Prof (Adj) Statistics john.emerson@yale.edu http://www.stat.yale.edu/~jay/
Donald Engelman Prof Mol Biophysics & Biochem donald.engelman@yale.edu http://www.yale.edu/engelman/DME.html
Ayaska Fernando Assistant Dean of Admissions ayaska.fernando@yale.edu  
Eugene Fidell Senior research Scholar, Law School eugene.fidell@yale.edu http://www.law.yale.edu/faculty/EFidell.htm
Michael Friedmann Prof (Adj) Composition & Theory  michael.friedmann@yale.edu http://music.yale.edu/faculty/friedmann-michael/
Nicole Gelfert  Cntr for Lang Stdy nicole.gelfert@yale.edu   
Ronald Gregg Senior Lecturer and Programming Director, Film Studies ronald.gregg@yale.edu http://filmstudies.yale.edu/ronald-gregg
David Hafler Gilbert H. Glaser Professor of Neurology and Professor of Immunobiology; Chair, Department of Neurology david.hafler@yale.edu http://medicine.yale.edu/bbs/people/david_hafler.profile
Janet Hafler Professor of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics); Associate Dean for Educational Scholarship janet.hafler@yale.edu http://medicine.yale.edu/pediatrics/people/janet_hafler.profile
Emily Horning Librarian emily.horning@yale.edu http://www.library.yale.edu/pl/ejh.html
Jay Humphrey Professor of Biomedical Engineering (jay.humphrey@yale.edu http://seas.yale.edu/faculty-research/faculty-directory/jay-humphrey
Stanley Insler Prof Emeritus Linguistics (insler-stanley@yale.edu) http://www.yale.edu/macmillan/cmes/emeritus.htm
David Jackson Prof & DUS Portuguese k.jackson@yale.edu http://span-port.yale.edu/people/kenneth-david-jackson
Bettyann Kevles Senior Lecturer History bettyann.kevles@yale.edu http://history.yale.edu/people/bettyann-kevles
Richard Lalli Prof Music Dept  richard.lalli@yale.edu http://yalemusic.yale.edu/faculty-list/l?type=22&specialization=21
John Mangan Associate Provost for the Arts & Humanities john.mangan@yale.edu http://provost.yale.edu/people/john-mangan
Ken Minkema Exec Editor Jonathan Edwards Center kenneth.minkema@yale.edu http://divinity.yale.edu/minkema
Joshua Parsons Lect Naval ROTC joshua.parsons@yale.edu  
Michael Rigsby Medical Director, YHP michael.rigsby@yale.edu http://yalehealth.yale.edu/staff/michael-rigsby
Michael Schmertzler Prof (Adj) Sch of Management; Lect Economics michael.schmertzler@yale.edu http://economics.yale.edu/people/michael-schmertzler
Max Scholz Graduate School of Arts & Sci max.scholz@yale.edu 
 
 
Michael Sernyak Professor of Psychiatry; CEO, Connecticut Mental Health Center michael.sernyak@yale.edu http://medicine.yale.edu/psychiatry/people/michael_sernyak.profile
Amy Terry Sheehan Legal Associate amy.sheehan@gmail.com http://www.manatt.com/AmyTerrySheehan.aspx
Howard Stern Sr Lector Germanic Lang & Lit howard.stern@yale.edu http://german.yale.edu/people/howard-stern
Matthew Suttor Prof (Adj) Sch of Drama matthew.suttor@yale.edu http://drama.yale.edu/facstaff/matthew-suttor
Meg Urry Dir Yale Center Astronomy & Astrophys meg.urry@yale.edu http://www.astro.yale.edu/people/meg-urry
Karen Von Kunes Sr Lector Czech Slavic Lang & Lit  karen.vonkunes@yale.edu http://slavic.yale.edu/von-kunes
Robert Wheeler Harold Hodgkinson Prof Emeritus Engineering and Applied Physics, Prof Emeritus Physics robert.wheeler@yale.edu http://physics.yale.edu/people/robert-wheeler
David Wolfsohn Asst Clin Prof Int Med Digestive Disease dwolfsohn@ctgastro.com http://medicine.yale.edu/about/profiles/DMW25.profile
John Wysolmerksi   Prof Int Med Endocrinology  john.wysolmerski@yale.edu  http://medicine.yale.edu/intmed/people/john_wysolmerski.profile